We are proud to be supported by over 50 organisations including some of Australia’s largest charities and corporations. Click below to see what some of them have to say:

All supporter logos - jpeg.jpg


George Frazis B&W.jpg

George Frazis, Chief Executive, Consumer Bank, Westpac Group

George was appointed Chief Executive, Consumer Bank in June 2015, responsible for managing the end to end relationship with consumer customers. This includes all consumer distribution, digital, marketing, transformation and banking products and services under the Westpac, St.George, BankSA, Bank of Melbourne and RAMS brands.

Prior to this appointment, he was CEO, St.George Banking Group. George joined the Westpac Group in March 2009 as Chief Executive, Westpac New Zealand Limited. George is highly experienced in the financial services industry. He was formerly Group Executive General Manager at National Australia Bank. Prior to that, George was a senior executive in Commonwealth Bank of Australia's Institutional Banking Division and has also been a partner with the Boston Consulting Group and an officer in the Royal Australian Air Force.

George is an Executive Member of the Business Advisory Council – UNSW Australian School of Business, a member of the 2020 Amnesty International Council and a Governor of the St.George Foundation.

Michelle Winzer_V_FV good BW.jpg

Michelle Winzer, Chief Executive, Bank of Melbourne

With 30 years’ experience in banking and financial services, Michelle was appointed Chief Executive of Bank of Melbourne in 2017. She previously held senior roles in retail and business banking at Commonwealth Bank, Westpac and BankWest. Her background includes service, sales, distribution and operations. Michelle is passionate about customer service, diversity and inclusion. She is particularly involved in helping local communities in need.

Today, Michelle Winzer leads 1,200 staff who deliver exceptional service to more than half a million customers through over 100 branches and business banking centres, and a local call centre.

Together with her dynamic executive team and local advisory board, Michelle oversees a unique banking culture that’s integrated into local communities and has strong links to Victoria’s economic prosperity. 


Nick Reade, Chief Executive BankSA

Nick Reade joined BankSA as Chief Executive in March 2014.

Nick has over 25 years of financial services experience in funds management, stockbroking, retail and commercial banking, having commenced his career at CommSec in 1995 before moving to ANZ where he spent 14 years in a number of senior positions in marketing, personal lending and credit cards, SME banking, corporate and commercial banking, and innovation.

Since joining BankSA, Nick has led a program of transformation, creating South Australia's bank for the future that focuses on customer experience, small business and innovation.

He is also a board member of Renew Adelaide and St Peter's Girls' School; and a Trustee on the Committee for Economic Development of Australia's SA/NT State Advisory Council.


Ross Miller BW .jpg

Ross Miller, General Manager, St.George Bank

With 20 years’ experience in banking and financial services, Ross was appointed General Manager of St.George Bank in 2015. He previously held executive roles in HR at Westpac, where he was responsible for a workforce of 25,000 people across the bank’s Australian and New Zealand operations. His background includes finance, retail, distribution and operations in Australia and overseas.

Ross is passionate about wellbeing and creating cultures where people can bring their full selves to work and actively supports mental health and inclusion and diversity initiatives. He is particularly involved in helping those suffering the effects of Dementia, and one of his proudest moments came in 2017 when St.George Bank was recognised by Dementia Australia as Australia’s first Dementia Friendly Bank.

Ross is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, an Australian Human Resources Institute fellow and was named recipient of the Dave Ulrich HR Leader Award in 2012.


  • Andrew Tyndale, Director, Grace Mutual

  • Angela Bradley, Community Director, Rotary Club of Darling Harbour       

  • Carmel Rosier, Executive Officer, Community Housing Council of SA

  • Catherine McCourt, Senior Partner, EY

  • Dan Fish, Director of Strategy and Partnerships, Go1

  • Darren McClafferty - Partner, King & Wood Mallesons

  • Dirk McLiesh, Chief Risk Officer Technology and Operations, and Executive General Manager Operational Risk at National Australia Bank

  • Donald Procter, National Assets Executive Manager, Compass Housing

  • Fabienne Michaux, Principal at Petrichor Consulting Services Pty Ltd and Board Member, Housing Choices Australia

  • George Frazis, Chief Executive, Consumer Bank, Westpac Group

  • Graham Bird, Director Program Management         

  • Greg Budworth, Group Managing Director – Compass Housing Services

  • Ian Harrison, Group Head of Customer Care, Westpac

  • Jane Kittel, Former Managing Director, BankSA

  • Jayson Bricknell, Director, Hume Community Housing

  • Jennifer Townsend, Director, Homes Out West

  • Joe Capozza, Manager, Housing Strategy and Projects, AnglicareSA Housing Ltd

  • John Nicolades, Chief Executive Officer, Bridge Housing

  • John Picot, Principal, Grant Thornton

  • Judith Carpenter, Chair BaptistCare

  • Julie Bojarski, Chief Operating Officer, Hume Community Housing Association

  • Kerry Jones, Principal, The Australian Centre for Social Innovation 

  • Lali Wiratunga, National Marketing Manager, Social Sector Banking, Westpac

  • Leanne Pilkington, Managing, Director Laing + Simmons

  • Lucy Burgmann, State Manager NSW, Community Housing Limited

  • Mark Haron, Director, Connective Group

  • Mark Melvin, Managing Director, RAMS

  • Michelle Winzer, Chief Executive, Bank of Melbourne

  • Mike Allen, Independent Housing Advisor and Principal At MRAA Services, Formerly Chief Executive At Housing NSW/FACS

  • Nick Reade, Chief Executive BankSA

  • Patrick Ryan, Head, Innovation and Impact, SGCH

  • Paul Madden, CEO, Wyatt Trust

  • Peter Hart, Director, the Barnett Foundation

  • Peter Murphy, Chief Executive Officer, Christian Super

  • Peter Stenvert, General Manager Client Services,    Wentworth Community Housing

  • Rebecca Pinkstone, General Manager Operations, Bridge Housing

  • Robert Ellis, General Manager – Community Services BaptistCare

  • Ross Low, Chief Executive Officer, BaptistCare

  • Ross Miller, General Manager, St.George Bank

  • Toby Aldred, Managing Partner, Saatchi and Saatchi

  • Vanessa Barry, Head of St.George Foundation, St.George Banking Group

  • Vincent Turner, CEO Uno Home Loans

  • Wendy Haigh – Founder & CEO at The Impact Exchange